avformat/http: fix tls/tcp protocol after a 302 move in https
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 00:37:27 +0000 (20:37 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 01:33:40 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
commitc2a170ac0ddd53516d004cd2bf55ceaffa59642a
treebda3257a78dc500d1732a73c6ebb41b9c75d1a22
parent05ff1a2c05d3dccf9a07a62bcda15c1715907f85
avformat/http: fix tls/tcp protocol after a 302 move in https

Fixes ticket 3824

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/http.c