avformat/rtpdec.h remove unused variable
authorJun Li <junli1026@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:26:22 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:54:30 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitc2a221c5ae5017e11654b9688ac97e9f5d3570b2
treeeda05106df6c8c578fb093852d7a07c3b5cbcca6
parent7ff89574c78d6d653534477dbd6fa152738819dc
avformat/rtpdec.h remove unused variable

Looks like the variable 'cur_timestamp' is not used anywhere.
So remove this variable.

Signed-off-by: Jun Li <junli1026@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/rtpdec.h