pthread_frame: Propagate sw_pix_fmt across threads
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:58:59 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commitc2bebfc8012821a2a22b64cae9e3cdea0f15792c
tree038eab6a76b761f1c5046aa3d1c9574a5a9e71a7
parent10f4511f14a4e830c0ed471df4cd1cc2a18a481a
pthread_frame: Propagate sw_pix_fmt across threads
libavcodec/pthread_frame.c