lavf: introduce AVFMT_TS_NEGATIVE
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:11:10 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:13:27 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitc2cb01d418dd18e1cf997c038d37378d773121be
tree4a9a581316f6a1f9cba7de6460319224601d21f3
parentfc18cc44ebfae07da153dc782572e7ce2f6fe47d
lavf: introduce AVFMT_TS_NEGATIVE

Most formats do not support negative timestamps, shift them to avoid
unexpected behaviour and a number of bad crashes.

CC:libav-stable@libav.org

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
14 files changed:
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/ffmenc.c
libavformat/framecrcenc.c
libavformat/md5enc.c
libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/oggenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/asf
tests/ref/lavf/mkv
tests/ref/lavf/mpg
tests/ref/lavf/ts
tests/ref/seek/lavf-asf
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mkv
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mpg
tests/ref/seek/lavf-ts