Merge commit '2f7065190ad48744014a02288799d03adfa613e0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commitc2e2b29b73aa04b040300882e7be35aab9697fe2
tree649aa4a496a6249376793e5f52581e2ff127cef7
parenta083543da03e9270c1677eca592e96a298cccb1d
parent2f7065190ad48744014a02288799d03adfa613e0
Merge commit '2f7065190ad48744014a02288799d03adfa613e0'

* commit '2f7065190ad48744014a02288799d03adfa613e0':
  libfdk-aac: Relicense the library wrappers to the ISC license

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacdec.c
libavcodec/libfdk-aacenc.c