vp9: always consume the full input packet
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:52:40 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitc2f3715cb3fce093137591e3005de3e831b1f9fd
tree9f1d20011b38e56b6b09fadac0a0d6a3780ca960
parent88c27193c7fde3eb3f3056643ff62a44354cb77a
vp9: always consume the full input packet

Reviewed-by: "Ronald S. Bultje" <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c