lavc/h264dec: remove flush goto in decode callback
authorClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commitc3050fcbdcb2dbaecab662836afd0d1b7badbf10
tree8b18d4af14dd1faec1c09ac97b95e816393a1bae
parent83a9cf3603ecac299aed603c3c9371de8d3cd90d
lavc/h264dec: remove flush goto in decode callback
libavcodec/h264dec.c