avcodec/imm4: Use ff_set_dimensions()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 22:07:23 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 22:48:27 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commitc305e134ce23b46a1164527ade3e1b7e2ecedf5f
tree2e53cc647fac8e5734759acc5d42840cd56befda
parent6dafcb6fdb6271d35220b889833561705c2b366f
avcodec/imm4: Use ff_set_dimensions()

Fixes: Out of memory
Fixes: 10970/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_IMM4_fuzzer-5698750043914240

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/imm4.c