mpeg12video_parser: Wrong bit rate in MPEG2 video file (Ticket #1862)
authorHeesuk Jung <heesuk.jung@lge.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 01:07:40 +0000 (02:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 01:19:52 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
commitc349177b8cc0deb67df51ec1280c8e5a897a8067
treec826170577b03a6671deeaf3c56b05f2327bdce2
parent740959fdbfbf804ccd8a6e426b1b1ba321fe5cfb
mpeg12video_parser: Wrong bit rate in MPEG2 video file (Ticket #1862)

mpegvideo parser sometime get wrong stream bit rate which is 0x3FFFF*400.
But maximum bit rate of MPEG2 video is up to 80 Mbps in case 1920x1080 resolution.
When bit rate is 0x3FFFF*400, set bit rate zero.

* Problematic link
https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B6r7ZfWFIypCUkhPa0dyTGdFSE0

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_parser.c