Merge commit 'aef0be08756e00f363c524453c948a6e2a348614'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:17:08 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:20:07 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commitc39b07ff282a4a7a0c5af1ee0c2958b5126387df
treefc6862d0be85e14b818b1fae7cd544c4c5044eb9
parent16576a66626a3fdf3d599955bc69eae0a4c08647
parentaef0be08756e00f363c524453c948a6e2a348614
Merge commit 'aef0be08756e00f363c524453c948a6e2a348614'

* commit 'aef0be08756e00f363c524453c948a6e2a348614':
  avcodec: Unref the dummy buffer on the fail path

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c