aacenc: Move local encoder specific tables to a separate file
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 04:44:26 +0000 (05:44 +0100)
committerClaudio Freire <klaussfreire@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 06:58:07 +0000 (03:58 -0300)
commitc47c781e83fd00914be244988381ace0b1b71628
treea39d112539aef8fd8656cb65753660956f6f01bd
parent9c0407e8563f0eab49a25eae6b7a100287b9e635
aacenc: Move local encoder specific tables to a separate file

This commit moves any tables specific to the encoder from aacenc
and aaccoder to a separate file called 'aacenctab.c/.h'.
This was done as a clean up attempt as the encoder was filled with
tables pasted in between functions which made it confusing to follow
and track where each table and definition had been used.
This commit solves this by simply exporting the smaller tables out to
the aacenctab.h while the larger ones are compiled using aacenctab.c
and are referenced from the header file.

Signed-off-by: Claudio Freire <klaussfreire@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/aaccoder.c
libavcodec/aacenc.c
libavcodec/aacenctab.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/aacenctab.h [new file with mode: 0644]