mpeg4: add Mpeg4 Profiles names.
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 03:33:24 +0000 (20:33 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:34:11 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
commitc4ab43ff3c65de1d3d565a12e1ac8fae176bbd1a
tree5197351458f4e01ed97fbb266c44550e268d47d3
parent0637e50579c77ce16373a45dc173aa449e3a8011
mpeg4: add Mpeg4 Profiles names.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c