arm: vp9mc: Fix vertical alignment of operands
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:36:28 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commitc536e5e8698110c139b1c17938998a5547550aa3
treebf967cb776aa0cacda3bf79ae523f32d679fc833
parentd31f46e1999fab31be46f0cbce0546a5aa49fe48
arm: vp9mc: Fix vertical alignment of operands

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/vp9mc_neon.S