sipr: fall back to setting mode based on bit_rate.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:01:56 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:11:23 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commitc54e00610f20d2342fe9b17a5460abfbd411c8fb
tree3c31838996908a0c422a03b7d8e05c4015463d70
parente52e4fe10d96da4ed26e2acbe3c1ab69485ed75d
sipr: fall back to setting mode based on bit_rate.

Not all applications (e.g. MPlayer) set block_align, and
when using a different demuxer it might not even be
easily available.
So fall back to selecting mode based on bit rate as before
if block_align has not useful value.
It can't be worse than failing to decode completely.

(cherry picked from commit 1d0d63052b82c76e10c45cd38cdd27677de72e81)

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/sipr.c