lavf: mark av_pkt_dump(_log) for remove on $next+1 bump.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 13:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitc5704b2b9a9cb38e27d24f9962594def16870c52
tree4502e670b885d32fe5376811e94c16bdf9968c44
parentf35ff97f2e572a6b02180b248f929541962ffdd3
lavf: mark av_pkt_dump(_log) for remove on $next+1 bump.
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h