examples/Makefile: disable -O2 optimizations
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:21:39 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commitc58d535b2f998041f76a723c98ce786d214d2d06
tree068e8850cf925b14b7b79ff3eda8188c62b15336
parent3aa57e1582afd1ac5f45dfede1c774d44bd011c7
examples/Makefile: disable -O2 optimizations

There is no much point in optimizing example code, and the -O2 flag is
annoying when debugging.
doc/examples/Makefile