avcodec/mips: Improve hevc idct msa functions
authorKaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:31:58 +0000 (17:01 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:47:14 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commitc6314cd750dfba2505a232cc16541395c986613a
treea84e9a4835a715c3e2b63cd681deb8b707cc9273
parentf692e55aab79729ca6d6b00c2671cac116903958
avcodec/mips: Improve hevc idct msa functions

Align the buffers. Remove reduandant constant array.

Signed-off-by: Kaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Manojkumar Bhosale <Manojkumar.Bhosale@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/hevc_idct_msa.c