ebml_read_binary: use fast_padded_malloc()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 21:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 22:35:58 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
commitc63e76ba3553d7635b92ac3801f3087e85a76bfb
tree633c60872d607b6ae09a9f308903a9bad56e5e3b
parent98b377004d9c6fa1c1756c814efe9882b65f96b9
ebml_read_binary: use fast_padded_malloc()

Fixes out of array accesses

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c