flvenc: Send new metadata when FLAG_METADATA_UPDATED is set.
authorAndrew Stone <andrew@clovar.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:09:10 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 08:28:16 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commitc64f3615118d757dcf76040fe5407bf2b3883206
treeeb29d8718e25b37938117de773fa732b8b0a7928
parent4d0cd5f58c892276716f46f4b2702915e5018215
flvenc: Send new metadata when FLAG_METADATA_UPDATED is set.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/flvenc.c