avcodec/h264_ps: Validate num_units_in_tick/time_scale before setting them in the...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:59:19 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 01:41:41 +0000 (03:41 +0200)
commitc658269cd18cd9861c805ca283857e17d2222d8d
tree10f55e1af1f6052c0730d863dd365a7d78ae98c0
parent7498f2221ef21335db296e091467418363d1e88f
avcodec/h264_ps: Validate num_units_in_tick/time_scale before setting them in the context

This probably makes no big difference but it is more correct

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_ps.c