lavc/vaapi_encode_h264: add "coder" option support
authorJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 07:33:53 +0000 (03:33 -0400)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitc6a8c2a4f7396c4524a081df8a0ef9656946067d
tree9e6fdb1bed3e2975ba151b793cdd18c7001d71df
parent9c878651dbc8c795894740af74670b591551f619
lavc/vaapi_encode_h264: add "coder" option support

Follow libx264 style to support "coder" option, and set it to
cabac by default.

Signed-off-by: Yi A Wang <yi.a.wang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Steven Liu <lingjiujianke@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h264.c