Merge commit 'ccc71298456d97f64f539e303c771d04dcb33c53'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 17:13:05 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 17:22:42 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commitc6c03dfdf1692137111fe4aea0b72a1cff08f71e
tree4306c6e2a64f4db61e50ff729f6c21c0b8f56b07
parent6262763d8d6457dc9df09331ba24a4219cf56849
parentccc71298456d97f64f539e303c771d04dcb33c53
Merge commit 'ccc71298456d97f64f539e303c771d04dcb33c53'

* commit 'ccc71298456d97f64f539e303c771d04dcb33c53':
  lavc: deprecate FF_DEBUG_MV and remove all traces of its use

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/version.h