avfilter: add bilateral filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 16:26:50 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 09:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitc6e01ebe411e6498552b2ef73b45aaef124d2264
treed3ecfde07adafe31ef2b0ea3fb26b63cba941ed2
parenta174e5f8da77d17dc16227f94eb14db7fd0365a4
avfilter: add bilateral filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_bilateral.c [new file with mode: 0644]