lavd: rename fbdev.c into fbdev_dec.c
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 19:38:38 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 06:38:33 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commitc720d0d9df8ee630a2d7ed5f57957c4cb2dd6664
treeed1f2b6b343bb1eb4ba81ecbe4bc6fcfb2f971a7
parent759388aa717ad2749e7024b7b8e32d4641390369
lavd: rename fbdev.c into fbdev_dec.c

Rename existing fbdev.c to make it a more meaningful name.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/fbdev_dec.c [moved from libavdevice/fbdev.c with 100% similarity]