avformat/rtsp: parse lang attribute in SDP
authorGilles Chanteperdrix <gilles.chanteperdrix@xenomai.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:22:45 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 23:49:08 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
commitc7ad1f562b0fe46b77a8a9987a0d3512fc8197ea
tree20a4f4e4c89807568142030afbf9aff13fc2d680
parentaf940e6cb1212d4338e55c03498ef5ae40e6e749
avformat/rtsp: parse lang attribute in SDP

Reviewed-by: Thomas Volkert <silvo@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h