libavcodec/dvdsubdec: Add option forced_subs_only to only decode forced subtitle...
authorNicholas Robbins <nickrobbins-at-yahoo.com@ffmpeg.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:53:44 +0000 (07:53 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:01:13 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commitc7d21dee2856da817b5c1ce3746adbcce5420f9e
treef57186aaa3620021fe2ccdc06027956a270ce619
parent1cf28fd5f3f6fa406fc15aef59e3551807e75cee
libavcodec/dvdsubdec: Add option forced_subs_only to only decode forced subtitle frames.

Signed-off-by: Nicholas Robbins <nickrobbins@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c