avformat/asfdec_f: Fix overflow check in get_tag()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 16:26:51 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 19:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commitc8140fe7324f264faacf7395b27e12531d1f13f7
treef80726539eb517f3575cffa4d1f73fa4af21d02f
parent559ce9c8454fda5fe7fc0debf94cbcfbba33c66a
avformat/asfdec_f: Fix overflow check in get_tag()

Fixes: signed integer overflow: 2 * 1210064928 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 20873/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_DEMUXER_fuzzer-5761116909338624

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/asfdec_f.c