Fix usage of temp_file flag in hls_flags option.
authorAdrian Guzowski <adrian-007@o2.pl>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 22:14:53 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 11:25:40 +0000 (19:25 +0800)
commitc822d70c3d2d59da986daa1dcbc9f9d1e3566ece
treec8b84caa8f28f32f886f14fd75f001770ce5826c
parent3ee735901e08213a46a5f7339ca86c43524d6994
Fix usage of temp_file flag in hls_flags option.

This is a regression introduced by 223d2bde22ce33dcbcb6f17f234b609cb98f1fb6.
It appears that regression was introduced in 4.1, 4.0.x does not share
this behaviour.

Temp files were not created for MPEG-TS segments options - HLS_TEMP_FILE
flag was never set on AVFormatContext, it is however set on HLSContext object.
In order to fix this issue, proper flags field must be checked. In addition,
renaming code was messed up and apparently was working only for MP4 files.
libavformat/hlsenc.c