rtpenc_mpegts: Free the right ->pb in the error path in the init function
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 21:09:10 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 07:58:37 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commitc83dd2d2a458075a58895c384372f57c1ec26276
tree71f2500985a741c4866275646698d75dc4f568a4
parent96a06dbaf278e8152487e08772946f63bd2a3843
rtpenc_mpegts: Free the right ->pb in the error path in the init function

This fixes a typo from 8e32b1f096.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc_mpegts.c