avio: Rename avclass symbols relating to avio
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 23:06:28 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:07:04 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commitc86d8aed748adc3ba8df96fb1fe14aa45da77a31
tree471e2c511712308759f86e4d24e6dd973a503bcd
parent82b6e451161f19ab90bfb9565b710021caf5dcbd
avio: Rename avclass symbols relating to avio

Don't prefix them ffio_url, which is misleading, sounding too
much like the urlprotocol layer (like ffurl_*).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/avio_internal.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/options.c