4:4:4 H.264 decoding support
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 08:12:28 +0000 (01:12 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 04:16:30 +0000 (21:16 -0700)
commitc90b94424cd4953a095d6d6648ba8d499e306b35
treebf5a8c38d47d318f1be087def6812a3e005cdabe
parent99477adc31c0569b3cebe8004dd584aa4726a2d1
4:4:4 H.264 decoding support

Note: this is 4:4:4 from the 2007 spec revision, not the previous (now deprecated) 4:4:4 mode in H.264.
18 files changed:
libavcodec/arm/h264dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/dsputil_template.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c
libavcodec/h264_loopfilter.c
libavcodec/h264_ps.c
libavcodec/h264dsp.h
libavcodec/h264idct_template.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/ppc/h264_altivec.c
libavcodec/snow.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/h264_i386.h
libavcodec/x86/h264_idct.asm
libavcodec/x86/h264_idct_10bit.asm