imgconvert: remove avg_bits_per_pixel(), its redundant
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:49:53 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commitc9ad2e9aa3dae110c0ae5d347a521f1acd61063a
tree4af50131ba3b883ddb3a7f91865924267790070b
parent0705cbd0026fb17ef0f66846ebd29d7886d266bf
imgconvert: remove avg_bits_per_pixel(), its redundant

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/imgconvert.c