tiff: Use av_mallocz_array
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 14:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:01:00 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commitc9c7d59b7d26f0328d612995dd9256337ae1cbfb
treed68450f91f13d1d1479b7de9a06172039c4acd69
parentc6074a30ba3b5fb4319ee6ee599656d58548cdc8
tiff: Use av_mallocz_array

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/tiffenc.c