Merge commit '8075c3d8bb1f6aade0cc7c5c40db9bc1bcd84cab'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 02:16:21 +0000 (03:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 02:18:12 +0000 (03:18 +0100)
commitca2369cdee0d75708626d539e9eb8eb7e6f9cce3
treefab5e47e996f54fcfe0ac5502bed87a553bd8136
parent21d4c571fabe7e0bfc6de8214edb88d733b7624f
parent8075c3d8bb1f6aade0cc7c5c40db9bc1bcd84cab
Merge commit '8075c3d8bb1f6aade0cc7c5c40db9bc1bcd84cab'

* commit '8075c3d8bb1f6aade0cc7c5c40db9bc1bcd84cab':
  http: Add support reading ICY metadata

Conflicts:
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/http.c

See: a92fbe16f2dc118c0d3adc222484268831388648
See: 636273d3d4a8c42f51832e8bf83e566e875916bf
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/http.c