sws/tests/pixdesc_query: save every pix fmts in a list
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:21:07 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:04:36 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commitca23d3491d4c3e316b968242dc14140603b27e70
tree6fe26debb967f5659cf1f97f01aee314236a45b2
parente433497160bd8997f461851419b5c86e6095d21d
sws/tests/pixdesc_query: save every pix fmts in a list

This will be required for the next commit.
libswscale/tests/pixdesc_query.c