lavfi/apad: fix if_( style
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitcb0524f7a02f910ae2df163e655cb495ea9f2493
treeac4ae56ba39afc52d316bb410b35d059d7861c80
parent9f498f4e6fa00fac149aedc5b5156c72a548ec0a
lavfi/apad: fix if_( style
libavfilter/af_apad.c