avformat/vobsub: do not create empty streams.
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 24 May 2014 09:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 24 May 2014 09:08:34 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commitcba92a2226151abf0e3c24ed594e127203d485b8
tree31eb5b2fc0f88745f3f97c8160dab0b3a847e8c1
parent308188be3412d743b1ea4c1da65eb832774ced38
avformat/vobsub: do not create empty streams.

Fixes NULL dereference in vobsub_read_packet() on vobsub->q[i]->subs.

Fixes ticket #3669.
libavformat/mpeg.c