avio: left-shift AVIO_ flags on next bump
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 05:35:35 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 05:36:32 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
commitcbea3ac8203690dec29c473399a50f8f6bb76c47
treed34904f794492f680ccf2f2d73416ee94ab13a2d
parentd2940155106c21f04d5a609db7cf655fe1d8d8b1
avio: left-shift AVIO_ flags on next bump

Now AVIO_RDONLY is defined as 0, so it's not usable as a flag.
libavformat/avio.h