avformat: add an AV1 Annex B demuxer
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:20:30 +0000 (21:20 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 01:21:51 +0000 (22:21 -0300)
commitcc61466058ef1689f98067a81d5d4706dac7544a
treefee884168e668db55bb4684e8c56393219f7b3ed
parent97d9cff251ee9aece9b748f6ef51eeec9b451815
avformat: add an AV1 Annex B demuxer

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/av1dec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h