Always pass the configure option sysroot to --sysroot and -isysroot.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 18:01:16 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commitcc6d549adbb838ef87b1f251ca469dc4c3dd39aa
treed422ae574bc9674bfa210736daa7734c0c312d25
parent942cded690bc6dc931c60078f39cf0f339a89058
Always pass the configure option sysroot to --sysroot and -isysroot.

On darwin, --sysroot may be ignored.
configure