avcodec/x86/vp9dsp_init: Fix mix of declaration and statement
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 May 2015 11:46:48 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitcc77bb09e430428122a8d23159ef49c2ab9a2629
tree5a1903bc5a54fea2b7533d33e60547d6bb216b2b
parenta6153977df6d2498981391469bb018237ab66b42
avcodec/x86/vp9dsp_init: Fix mix of declaration and statement

Reviewed-by: "Ronald S. Bultje" <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/vp9dsp_init.c