Merge commit 'cd78e934c246d1b2510f8fba0abfe40bb75795f6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 10:48:13 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commitccb422a69728ac739b20ba2c67d49d265fd20fdb
tree4822e0a74d3519c725ff5430cfcb63c1b8364c48
parent8c0bb195220d9dc7b46701519cc1a617ddbba0b8
parentcd78e934c246d1b2510f8fba0abfe40bb75795f6
Merge commit 'cd78e934c246d1b2510f8fba0abfe40bb75795f6'

* commit 'cd78e934c246d1b2510f8fba0abfe40bb75795f6':
  indeo4: Validate scantable dimension

See: 92f7f1db421ee8b3431534fa09e8050ba622c33a
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/indeo4.c