av_find_stream_info: initialize ret
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:00:28 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 13:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commitccba9535dc3500854f738ea082286f780a22a56f
tree28e76db2894ce456eafefd93c448f920dd6d58ef
parent2492f7774f6c763b23c65d30a2eeb558ea23f4a2
av_find_stream_info: initialize ret

This should fix hypothetical corner cases where it might have never been initialized before use

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c