apedsp: move to llauddsp
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:28:49 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:31:59 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commitccff45a0d3c981edc97078885e2a630e0436ce31
tree978070bbff082597623c0c954e9890b6839e794d
parent151f88d507f18c0aae011f9e88f40c508c11640f
apedsp: move to llauddsp

APE is not the sole codec using scalarproduct_and_madd_int16.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
13 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/apedec.c
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/lossless_audiodsp_init_arm.c [moved from libavcodec/arm/apedsp_init_arm.c with 92% similarity]
libavcodec/arm/lossless_audiodsp_neon.S [moved from libavcodec/arm/apedsp_neon.S with 100% similarity]
libavcodec/lossless_audiodsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/lossless_audiodsp.h [moved from libavcodec/apedsp.h with 80% similarity]
libavcodec/ppc/Makefile
libavcodec/ppc/lossless_audiodsp_altivec.c [moved from libavcodec/ppc/apedsp_altivec.c with 96% similarity]
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/lossless_audiodsp.asm [moved from libavcodec/x86/apedsp.asm with 100% similarity]
libavcodec/x86/lossless_audiodsp_init.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/apedsp_init.c with 95% similarity]