http: Allow setting a Content-Type for POST requests
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:40:03 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:52:07 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
commitcd874cf8e69f1b31986fd978577994b45efa3d5c
treeedce7d1aa3fae2d9075b6243a703335dd9896269
parent82a3e469c6584e6d9e56a3fc38eb001d0650defa
http: Allow setting a Content-Type for POST requests

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
(cherry picked from commit 2572d07c1f0abd9e2bf3ed20dbe35c58f1dd6ac4)
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/http.c