configure: Fix miscompilation for i586
authorMikulas Patocka <mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:29:29 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:57:31 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commitcdb3eee7c496f763d195de34be7f67783b98fb2c
tree6c828bb17cb4aa2cfaa7718c5da17e84ebdcfd67
parentb3fd2b175c90b4766034095e74e1f5112b1547ef
configure: Fix miscompilation for i586

If the CPU is 386, 486 or pentium, we must not use cmov in inline
assembler.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure