avformat/mmst: add logging context to log
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 06:47:57 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 05:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
commitcdf8253a061ceb3fee9bc0ebd403d434c8395b70
tree0080f8c7b702f679b23a7716426a0f6224a9761e
parent4ff97342ceefb8c90809953e7b39f1c1745ede58
avformat/mmst: add logging context to log

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavformat/mmst.c