Restore installation of libavutil/lzo.h after 2a91ada8282f18d2807abee5188225bba1b19bda
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:54:45 +0000 (09:54 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 18:00:19 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commitce028ab9a798f85a7503201be13c3ca01726f81b
tree435a3207f6a30c822aa5076b6888142acd0b7302
parent77a72d348519584bac1499210619ea38adead130
Restore installation of libavutil/lzo.h after 2a91ada8282f18d2807abee5188225bba1b19bda

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/Makefile