Merge commit '7b6aae23e12f41cdfac7f1069debfe44d9a3d136'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:52:49 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 18:50:16 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commitce1059d5c9098d4c2f89288653198b2c03ea8f85
tree21828f4d4286d327a5ae24c69bf71c9f0614199d
parent4adad5a19ac85de69ced6b1d154344609ff4e493
parent7b6aae23e12f41cdfac7f1069debfe44d9a3d136
Merge commit '7b6aae23e12f41cdfac7f1069debfe44d9a3d136'

* commit '7b6aae23e12f41cdfac7f1069debfe44d9a3d136':
  electronicarts: read the framerate for MAD

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/electronicarts.c