avfilter/biquads: avoid clipping when using floating type
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 03:49:04 +0000 (10:49 +0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:48:18 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
commitce385c869c0d370b4ff4c4b645094c784fdb4461
tree9be2e58fac52b1d6d9e25374fde0ebd5395e0ac3
parent71e515c180a5c3012e4717597be26618c38796a2
avfilter/biquads: avoid clipping when using floating type

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_biquads.c